New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Confident, young, beautiful

I am a young but confident woman, looking for ONE submissive man who would like to escape the pressure of his busy life by being my slave and doing exactly as I say. I am looking for an ongoing arrangement and am flexible on details. I want a generous weekly allowance from a wealthy and powerful man who will surrender his cash willingly for the pleasure and torment he will receive in return. For this ongoing financial assistance I will be your EXCLUSIVE dom.
Feel free to tell me what you are looking for in the organising stage, as it has to be enjoyable for all parties. Once the arrangement has started though the only time I will listen to what you want is if you use the safe word.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUnimportant

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Oddities, Money, Passiveness
My perfect matchAn ongoing and exclusive dom/sub arrangement with a powerful and older man who wants to surrender his power and wallet to a young and beautiful mistress.
Our first dateAfter a discussion about what we want, I will take my new sub shopping at the sex shop for supplies to use exclusively between us. You will address me as Mistress, spoke when spoken to and pay for anything I want.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Depilation / shaving, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Spanking, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I won't do anything that permanently damages my sub/slave, eg. branding, blood play etc

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Include sex and orgasm:Never
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Rulers / Martinet, Newspapers, Wooden Spoon
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, PVC